HCCE_Logo EVVC_Logo
Cooperations
Premium Sponsor

Upcoming highlights

Sat. 20 September 2014, 8.30 p.m.-4.30 a.m.

XVII. Tango Argentino concert and ball

>>>

Sun. 21 September 2014, 11 a.m.
Mon. 22 September 2014, 8 p.m.

1st Symphony concert

1. A, B, C and (F) series
>>>

Sun. 28 September 2014, 6 p.m.

Playing on strings: Schubert’s tears

>>>

Sun. 5 October 2014, 8 p.m.

Reinhard Mey: dann mach’s gut

This event is sold out.

>>>

Sun. 19 October 2014, 11 a.m.
Mon. 20 October 2014, 8 p.m.

2nd Symphony concert

2. A, B, C and (F) series
>>>

Sat. 25 October 2014, 7.30 p.m.-1 a.m.

German Championships of Professionals Standard and Latin freestyle dances

German Championships Latin German Amateur League
>>>

Sun. 26 October 2014, 11 a.m.

The criminal concert

1. G series
>>>

Sun. 26 October 2014, 6 p.m.

The venal sins of the classic music concert

Special concert
>>>

Sat. 8 November 2014, 8.30 p.m.-4 a.m.

University ball

>>>

Mon. 10 November 2014, 8 p.m.

Ruhr Piano Festival extra

Silver Circle-Gala
>>>

Sun. 16 November 2014, 11 a.m.
Mon. 17 November 2014, 8 p.m.

3rd Symphony concert

3. A, B, C and (F) series
>>>

Sun. 23 November 2014, 6 p.m.

1st Choir concert

1. A and E series
>>>

Thu. 27 November 2014, 8 p.m.

Götz Alsmann & Band: Broadway

The brand new programme!
>>>

Sun. 30 November 2014, 6 p.m.

Playing on strings: Baroque Spain/Spanish Baroque

Nils Mönkemeyer & Friends
>>>

Tue. 9 December 2014, 8 p.m.

ensemble amarcord: Christmas concert

>>>

Sat. 13 December 2014, 8 p.m.

Christmas ball of the ADTV Tanzschule Schäfer

>>>

Sun. 14 December 2014, 11 a.m.
Mon. 15 December 2014, 8 p.m.

4th Symphony concert

4. A, B, C and (F) series
>>>

Sat. 20 December 2014, 8 p.m.-4 a.m.

“Exclusive” over-30s party

>>>

Thu. 25 December 2014, 6 p.m.

2nd Choir concert

2. A and E series
>>>

Sat. 27 December 2014, 3 p.m.

The Little Mermaid – the Musical

>>>

Wed. 31 December 2014, 5 p.m.-7.30 p.m.

Brass Band Berlin

Fun with brass – the “somewhat different” New Year’s Eve concert
>>>



The new programme 2014 | 2015

Order here >>>


Döppersberg transformation –
how to find us

From July 2014, access routes to the Historische Stadthalle will change. All the information about the new routes can be found here. >>>


Free entry for students
and one additional accompanying person

All about the new stage flat rate. >>>


Germany at its best

The new location marketing campaign of the German state of North Rhine-Westphalia sets out to present Germany at its best. That includes the Historische Stadthalle Wuppertal - with world class concert acoustics and award-winning congress facilities. >>>


© Historische Stadthalle Wuppertal GmbH